Our Locations

DORKS Books Albany
2901 Gillionville Rd. Suite D
Albany, GA 31721
Telephone: (229) 594-6733
FAX: (229) 594-6733
E-mail: albany@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Barnesville
540 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Telephone: (678) 359-1459
FAX: (678) 359-1459
E-mail: barnesville@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Carrollton
120 Oil Park Drive
Carrollton, GA 30117
Telephone: (770) 834-1124
FAX: (770) 834-1124
E-mail: carrollton@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Dahlonega
156 S. Chestatee St. Suite C
Dahlonega, GA 30533
Telephone: (706) 867-3675
FAX: (706) 867-3675
E-mail: dahlonega@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Gwinnett
Unfortunately we've been forced to close, against our will...
DORKS Books Macon
5011 Romeiser Dr.
Macon, GA 31206
Telephone: (478) 254-6020
FAX: (478) 254-6020
E-mail: macon@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Morrow
5890 Jonesboro Rd.
Morrow, GA 30260
Telephone: (770) 961-3038
FAX: (770) 961-3038
E-mail: morrow@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Oakwood
3640 Mundy Mill Rd. Suite 102A
Gainesville, GA 30504
Telephone: (770) 297-6699
FAX: (770) 297-6699
E-mail: oakwood@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Cookeville
644 N Walnut Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501
Telephone: (931) 526-2665(BOOKS)
FAX: (931) 526-2665
E-mail: cookeville@DORKSbooks.com

Contact Information

If after browsing the site and you see something you have questions about, or something in which you may be interested and want to know more, please feel free to give us a call, shoot us an email, or drop by the store and simply talk to a DORK in person! I guarantee you we're smart enough to handle it!

contact form

For any generic questions or comments you may have, just fire em' at us!

Enter Your Name:
Enter Your Email:
Enter Your Message: