Our Locations

DORKS Books Albany
2901 Gillionville Rd. Suite D
Albany, GA 31721
Telephone: (229) 594-6733
FAX: (229) 594-6733
E-mail: albany@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Barnesville
540 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Telephone: (678) 359-1459
FAX: (678) 359-1459
E-mail: barnesville@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Carrollton
120 Oil Park Drive
Carrollton, GA 30117
Telephone: (770) 834-1124
FAX: (770) 834-1124
E-mail: carrollton@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Dahlonega
156 S. Chestatee St. Suite C
Dahlonega, GA 30533
Telephone: (706) 867-3675
FAX: (706) 867-3675
E-mail: dahlonega@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Gwinnett
634 Collin Hill Rd
Suite A
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: (770) 519-4514
FAX: (770) 519-4514
E-mail: gwinnett@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Macon
5011 Romeiser Dr.
Macon, GA 31206
Telephone: (478) 254-6020
FAX: (478) 254-6020
E-mail: macon@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Morrow
5890 Jonesboro Rd.
Morrow, GA 30260
Telephone: (770) 961-3038
FAX: (770) 961-3038
E-mail: morrow@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Oakwood
3640 Mundy Mill Rd. Suite 102A
Gainesville, GA 30504
Telephone: (770) 297-6699
FAX: (770) 297-6699
E-mail: oakwood@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Cookeville
644 N Walnut Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501
Telephone: (931) 526-2665(BOOKS)
FAX: (931) 526-2665
E-mail: cookeville@DORKSbooks.com

Using Your Financial Aid at DORKS...

At DORKS, we understand the cost of textbooks can sometimes be an added burden at the start of each semester, and even though you may qualify for Financial Aid, sometimes the money doesn’t get dispersed in time for you to buy your books. So to try and help all of our customers with this, we have established our own DORKS Financial Aid Program to allow you to take your books home with you today, and pay for them when your financial aid money is released. It’s a very simple process and all you’ll need to do is fill out some paperwork and have proof of your financial aid from your school account.

This form can be filled out in store or you can Click Here to download the form, fill it out, and bring it in the store with you when you come to save time. Basically all you will need to bring with you is the two Credit Cards you filled out on your Deferral Form and your personal check. We will hold the check and credit card information until the date the financial aid funds are released. Your payment information will not be charged until the appropriate dates for each semester you use financial aid at DORKS Books.

If you have any questions please contact us at talk2adork@dorksbooks.com.

Click Here to download the form online!

Extremely FAST Shipping on EVERY order!

fast Delivery

Extremely FAST shipping on every order when you buy your books directly from DORKSbooks.com!

100% Customer Satisfaction... GUARANTEED!

satisfaction

Our DORKS Xtreme Customer Service team will do everything we can to make sure your experience is a great one!

SELL your Books to
DORKS!

sellBooks

Don't forget, you can SELL your books to DORKS (online or in-store) and get CA$H!