Our Locations

DORKS Books Albany
2901 Gillionville Rd. Suite D
Albany, GA 31721
Telephone: (229) 594-6733
FAX: (229) 594-6733
E-mail: albany@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Barnesville
540 College Drive
Barnesville, GA 30204
Telephone: (678) 359-1459
FAX: (678) 359-1459
E-mail: barnesville@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Carrollton
120 Oil Park Drive
Carrollton, GA 30117
Telephone: (770) 834-1124
FAX: (770) 834-1124
E-mail: carrollton@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Dahlonega
156 S. Chestatee St. Suite C
Dahlonega, GA 30533
Telephone: (706) 867-3675
FAX: (706) 867-3675
E-mail: dahlonega@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Gwinnett
634 Collin Hill Rd
Suite A
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Telephone: (770) 519-4514
FAX: (770) 519-4514
E-mail: gwinnett@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Macon
5011 Romeiser Dr.
Macon, GA 31206
Telephone: (478) 254-6020
FAX: (478) 254-6020
E-mail: macon@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Morrow
5890 Jonesboro Rd.
Morrow, GA 30260
Telephone: (770) 961-3038
FAX: (770) 961-3038
E-mail: morrow@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Oakwood
3640 Mundy Mill Rd. Suite 102A
Gainesville, GA 30504
Telephone: (770) 297-6699
FAX: (770) 297-6699
E-mail: oakwood@DORKSbooks.com
DORKS Books Cookeville
644 N Walnut Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501
Telephone: (931) 526-2665(BOOKS)
FAX: (931) 526-2665
E-mail: cookeville@DORKSbooks.com

SPECIAL ORDERS: WE CAN GET YOU THE BOOKS!!

At DORKS Books, our #1 goal has always been to help people in any and every way we can, so as to serve one another as Christ served us. Our Special Orders segment of the business is no exception, in fact it's another key element of our DORKS Extreme Customer Service Team!

  • It doesn't matter what the book is or where you heard about it, at DORKS we'll do our best to find you a copy and get it in A.S.A.P!
  • Now with our multiple locations across Georgia, and a warehouse holding thousands of books, our current on-hand inventory is extensive. If we don't have what you're looking for at a certain location, we will scan our database to see if another DORKS location may have your book in stock. If so, we'll do everything we can to get that book to your store as quick as possible.
  • If none of our stores have the book in stock, we will reach out to our deep assortment of wholesalers, distributors, and publishers to acquire the book and have it shipped to your nearest DORKS Books location or destination of your choice.

Call any of our convenient locations to see if we have or can special order anything you need or email us directly at specialorders@dorksbooks.com. Whether it's a textbook or just a casual novel you've heard is a good book, give us a call and we'll get it for you!

DORKS Books for Organizations

If you're a church, public/private institution, or any other organization looking to purchase books for an event, continuing education classes, a conference, a group study, a book club, or any other need where multiple or bulk quantities will be needed, please feel free to call us or send us an email to bulkorders@dorksbooks.com and we'll have someone contact you promptly. Thank you so much for your interest and we look forward to serving you soon!